Telephone Skills Coaching Online Workshop

£285.00

5 Steps Telephone Skills

This workshop will be delivered remotely, you will need a device with good sound and a camera.

Date 1:

Part 1: Wednesday 10th August 10am-12:30

Part 2: Wednesday 17th August 10am-12:30

Date 2:

Part 1: Tuesday 6th September 10am-12:30

Part 2: Tuesday 13th September 10am-12:30

Date 3:

Part 1: Wednesday 21st September 10am-12:30

Part 2: Wednesday 28th September 10am-12:30

Date 4:

Part 1: Tuesday 4th October 10am-12:30

Part 2: Tuesday 11th October 10am-12:30

Date 5:

Part 1: Wednesday 19th October 10am-12:30

Part 2: Wednesday 26th October 10am-12:30

Date 6:

Part 1: Wednesday 9th November 10am-12:30

Part 2: Wednesday 16th November 10am-12:30

Date 7:

Part 1: Tuesday 22nd November 10am-12:30

Part 2: Tuesday 29th November 10am-12:30

Date 8:

Part 1: Thursday 8th December 10am-12:30

Part 2: Thursday 15th December 10am-12:30

Date 9:

Part 1: Wednesday 11th January 1pm-3:30pm

Part 2: Wednesday 18th January 1pm-3:30pm

 

Price displayed is per delegate.

Clear

SKU: N/A Categories: ,
Additional Information
Date

Thursday 8th and 15th December 2022, Tuesday 22nd and 29th November 2022, Tuesday 4th and 11th October 2022, Tuesday 6th and 13th September 2022, Wednesday 10th and 17th August 2022, Wednesday 11th and 18th January 2023, Wednesday 19th and 26th October 2022, Wednesday 21st and 28th September 2022, Wednesday 9th and 16th November 2022